It’s been a while….

It’s been awhile I posted something here. For awhile I lost my momentum. It’s like something inside me just switch it off after my saga class. 

Of course, those who didn’t have that unpleasant experience, start to “bitch” about “what’s so big deal about it”. Naturally, they don’t and won’t understand. Empathized – yes. But understand? Nope till they experience it. This is why when I refer anyone to any baking classes, I now make sure they have a wonderful experience for that one class because of what I have experienced. Service is very important and the feeling of bring left out is not something I wish on anyone else. 

Leave a Reply

