2014 Christmas Cookies

Date: 27-01-15

Just realized that I have this post “sitting” in my draft box since Xmas Eve! Think I forgot to press “POST” …
♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

Too tired to move.
By the time I finished the moulding, the baking and the packaging, it’s already Christmas Eve.

Here is a recap what I baked and gift away….

Disclaimer: Decorations were done together with by my Baking Kakis. However, the doughs are made by me Hee Hee

IMG_1126.JPG

IMG_1124.JPG

IMG_1125.JPG

IMG_1110.JPG

IMG_1227.JPG

IMG_1230.JPG

IMG_1120.JPG

Leave a Reply

